Delta Phi – Ohio State University

Delta Phi 2022 laughing
Delta Phi Update photo 1
Delta Phi 2022 photo 2

Delta Phi Chapter - Ohio State University (Columbus, OH)

The “Oh So Fly” Delta Phi Chapter was chartered December 4, 1971 at THE Ohio State University by nine dynamic women: Wilma Hall Watts, Cathy Vaughn Chapman, Cynthia Clemons Winchester Lee, Alicia Jones, Ruby Reynolds Smith, Deborah Davidson, Carol Jackson, Sandy Beckford and Nancy Scott.

Those nine dynamic women paved the way for continued greatness with its current members Sorors Amari Wilson, Braonna Wright and Tori Matthews

Connect With Delta Phi

As Delta Phi continues to expand, the sorority year brings more opportunities to bring GREATER IMPACT on and around Ohio State’s campus, through such initiatives as their annual community service projects such as their Coat Drive and partnering with the Godman Guild!

For more information, please contact Rebekah Norman, Delta Phi Advisor @ [email protected]