Philo Affiliate

2023-2034 Philos (starting with front row)
Philo Marty Wilson, President Natalie Butler Philo Deborah Everett-Croom, Row 2 - Philo Shenequa Joiner, Philo Christine Buter Philo, Row 3 - Philo Michele Harvell, Philo Monica Lewis

Delta Omicron Sigma Alumnae Chapter of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. accepts phenomenal women for its Philo (meaning “friend”) Affiliate group.

On Saturday, October 29, 2016, Delta Omicron Sigma THE Columbus Alumnae Chapter of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. completed the chapter’s Sigma family with the induction and chartering of its Philo Affiliate’s Alpha Class!

Charter Philo Members:

  • Philo Renee Miller
  • Philo Tracy Rawlings
  • Philo Stephani Clevenger Murphy,
  • Philo Marcia Wilson
  • Philo Allynda Patterson.

Since 1943, the Philos have contributed countless hours of community service and thousands of dollars to aid Sigma Gamma Rho’s aim to enhance the quality of life within every community.  Stay tuned for more from our expanding Philo Affiliate!